0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Your quote is empty.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
There is always the same before Easter. Numbers of orders increasing rapidly. Rented roll cages works perfect. No need to buy new ones and cover storage costs when useless. Adam, Shift Manager, Retail Company
Rating
Placed on 9 March 2017
Profile image
The rental offer came next day and what is more important – rented Gitterboxes were delivered day after… Amazing! We are planning to do some maintenance of our production machine and have to store some additional goods for few weeks. Elias, Warehouse keeper, Heavy Industry
Rating
Placed on 10 January 2017
Profile image
I’m sure that rental for us is perfect solution. We are able to increase our performance and cover the needs of our customers. Rotom proposed a modern roll container and very professional service Miguel Merlos, Logistic Manager, Logistic Company
Rating
Placed on 2 December 2016
Profile image
Without these additional rolls ,we would not be able to continue our deliveries. They match our supply chain perfectly. Robbie, Warehouse coordinator, Logistic company
Rating
Placed on 7 November 2016
Profile image
I needed those plastic pallets very fast, being aware also that after few months I will ship them back to Rotom. Yes, it was perfect choice! Miguel, Supply Chain Manager, Food sector
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2016
Profile image
Unbelievable – plastic boxes rented, were delivered in 24 hours. We were able to speed up deliveries to our customers. Anna, Supply Chain Manager, Logistic sector
Rating
Placed on 1 August 2016
Profile image
We were struggling with not enough storage capacity in our warehouse. We rented Mobileracks - it was a great idea. Next year we will do it again for sure... John, Warehouse Manager, Retail Company
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2016
Profile image
Everything was OK – rented gitterboxes were delivered just next day. I will return them in next few weeks. Christophe, Logistic Manager, Industrial
Rating
Placed on 10 November 2015
Profile image
Yes, I can recommend these rented heavy weight plastic pallets. They met our needs in 100%. Mark, Logistic Department, Automotive
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2015
Profile image
We would not be able to continue our deliveries without increasing number of pallets. Fortunately we were able to rent them. No problem with hundreds of empty pallets after high season. Jose, Warehouse Manager, DIY
Rating
Placed on 11 March 2015

We use cookies to give you the best customer experience possible. If you continue you use our website, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies from us and our partners. See our privacy policy

Close